ISSN 1999-6942

Scientific-economic journal

PROBLEMS OF ECONOMICS

AND MANAGEMENT OF OIL AND GAS COMPLEX

January 2019                              ¹ 1(169)                       12 issues per year

 

CONTENÒS

 

THE CHIEF EDITOR`S COLUMN

 

Mastepanov A.M. Some totals of 2018 and prospects of oil and gas industry development in Russia (p. 5‑7)

 

STRATEGY

 

Katyukha P.B., Petrukhina E.M. "Price scissors" as a model of the investment and pricing strategy of a mini-refinery in conditions of hydrocarbons market uncertainty in the Russian Federation (p. 8‑13)

 

ECONOMICS

 

Bogatkina Yu.G., Eremin N.A., Sardanashvili O.N., Lyndin V.N. Economic evaluation of Olkhovsky field development applying various tax models in subsoil assets use (p. 14‑19)

 

ORGANIZATION AND MANAGEMENT

 

Provornaya I.V., Eder L.V., Filimonova I.V., Nemov V.Yu. Sustainable trends in the development of oil refining in Russia: regional and organizational structure of the industry (p. 20‑30)

 

Gerasimova I.V., Simonova I.F., Filatova M.N. Assessment center as a complex method of personnel evaluation (p. 31‑36)

 

Krukhmaleva Ya.S. Dynamics and trends of introducing complex automated risk-oriented systems of project management in Russian industrial companies (on the example of PJSC "Gazprom") (p. 37‑42)

 

Dikamov D.V., Alexandrov M.S. Formation and development of standardization system of LLC "Gazprom dobycha Urengoy" (p. 43‑47)

 

WORLD OIL AND GAS BUSINESS

 

Eremina I.Yu., Maslennikova L.V., Bondarenko M.S. International experience of competent approach to human resource management in industry companies (p. 48‑52)

 

List of articles, published in 2018 (p. 53‑58)

 

 

Information on the articles

 

SOME TOTALS OF 2018 AND PROSPECTS
OF OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT IN RUSSIA (p. 5)

 

Alexey Mikhailovich Mastepanov, Dr. of economic sci., academician of RANS, the Head of the Analytical Center of Energy Policy and Safety of OGRI RAS, a member of the Board of Directors of the Energy Strategy Institute

 

Oil and Gas Research Institute Russian Academy of Sciences (OGRI RAS)

3, Gubkin str., Moscow, 119333, Russian Federation,

e-mail: amastepanov@mail.ru

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 658.52          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-8-13

 

"PRICE SCISSORS" AS A MODEL OF THE INVESTMENT AND
PRICING STRATEGY OF A MINI-REFINERY IN CONDITIONS
OF HYDROCARBONS MARKET UNCERTAINTY
IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION (p. 8)

 

Pavel Borisovich Katyukha, Cand. of economic sci., assistant professor of the Department of Oil and Gas Trading and Logistics

 

Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)

65, bld. 1, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: katioukha.p@gubkin.ru

 

Elena Mikhailovna Petrukhina, adviser of the Executive Director

 

"WELFARE" Non-State Pension Fund

10, Malaya Dmitrovka str., Moscow, 127006, Russian Federation,

e-mail: EPetrukhina@npfb.ru

 

The article considers the actual problems of mini-refineries development, which, despite simplified refining and the low quality of petroleum products produced, occupy a significant share (about 10 %) in the structure of medium and small businesses in the Russian Federation. The measures taken by the Russian government to stabilize the situation with the petroleum products prices in the domestic market, caused by the price crisis, can seriously change the configuration of the Russian market of petroleum products and provoke a rise in prices not only for the light oil products, but also for the dark ones. The authors analyze the pricing system in the domestic market, its specific features and correlation with export parity indices, which cannot but influence the prices of petroleum products in the domestic market. The methods developed by the St. Petersburg International Commodity Exchange, which link exchange-traded, over-the-counter indexes and netbacks into a single price system that allows mini-refineries to calculate the objective price of their products, are shown.

 

Keywords: mini-refineries; pricing methods; international pricing agencies; benchmark; taxation; transportation and logistics support; middle distillate; heating oil; fuel oil; naphtha; differential; pricing chain; netback; "fiscal rule"; quotes; St. Petersburg International Commodity Exchange; stock exchange; "paper oil"; physical oil; oil market volatility; futures; derivative financial instruments; methods for price indices determination; export parity indices; over-the-counter indexes.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 622.276          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-14-19

 

ECONOMIC EVALUATION OF OLKHOVSKY FIELD DEVELOPMENT
APPLYING VARIOUS TAX MODELS IN SUBSOIL ASSETS USE (p. 14)

 

Yulia Gennadievna Bogatkina, Cand. of tech. sci., leading researcher of the Analytical Center of Scientific-Technical Prediction of Oil and Gas Industry,

Nikolay Alexandrovich Eremin, Dr. of tech. sci., Professor, leading researcher of the Analytical Center of Scientific-Technical Prediction of Oil and Gas Industry,

Olga Nikolaevna Sardanashvili, Cand. of tech. sci., senior researcher of the Analytical Center of Scientific-Technical Prediction of Oil and Gas Industry

 

Oil and Gas Research Institute Russian Academy of Sciences (IPNG RAS)

3, Gubkin str., Moscow, 119333, Russian Federation,

e-mail: ubgt@mail.ru, ermn@mail.ru

 

Viktor Nikolaevich Lyndin, Cand. of economic sci., assistant professor of the Department of oil and gas industry economy

 

Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)

65, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation

 

In modern economic conditions, the use of modern research methods in the field of technical and economic evaluation of oil and gas development options is becoming increasingly important. Due to this fact, the article discusses an approach of technical and economic evaluation of Olkhovsky field. The field is classified as “medium” with a complex geological structure in terms of initial recoverable reserves. It is shown that the application of the model of the current tax regime in Russia puts the development of a field on the verge of economic efficiency by the criterion of the net present value, which requires a reduction in the tax burden. For this purpose, various tax models of the leading countries,using their subsoil assets, are considered as alternatives, which were applied when evaluating the recommended development option of Olkhovsky field development. As analysis of the results showed, alternative tax models make the option more cost-effective. The use of a specialized automated system for calculations made it possible to calculate and rank the amount of the net present value of an investor in the order of the indicatora scending. The use of alternative tax mechanisms in subsoil assets use can be considered as additional methods for optimizing the calculation of economic criteria to evaluate an investment project based on determining the maximum net present value of an investor.

 

Keywords: economic evaluation; investment oil and gas project; economical-mathematical method; design solutions.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 665.5          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-20-30

 

SUSTAINABLE TRENDS IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF OIL REFINING IN RUSSIA:
REGIONAL AND ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE OF THE INDUSTRY (p. 20)

 

Irina Viktorovna Provornaya1, 2, Cand. of economic sci., senior researcher, Head of the Department "Political Economy", Economic Faculty of Novosibirsk National Research State University,

Leontiy Viktorovich Eder1, 2, Dr. of economic sci., Professor, Head of the Center of Economics of Oil and Gas Subsoil Assets Use,

Irina Viktorovna Filimonova1, 2, Dr. of economic sci., Professor, leading researcher, Head of the Department "Political Economy", Economic Faculty of Novosibirsk National Research State University,

Vasiliy Yurievich Nemov1, senior researcher

 

1 Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of the SB RAS

3, Koptug prosp., Novosibirsk, 630090, Russian Federation,

e-mail: ProvornayaIV@gmail.com, ederlv@yandex.ru, FilimonovaIV@list.ru, void-pilgrim@mail.ru

 

2 Novosibirsk State University

 

The article describes the main trends in the field of oil refining, which have developed over the past decade. The dynamics of the main indicators in the field of oil refining, namely, the volume of primary processing, capacity utilization, depth of processing as well as the structure of petroleum products production are analyzed. The main structural changes in the field of regional and organizational structures are investigated. It is shown that in the regional structure there is an increase in the provision of regions with their own processing capacities and the nearing of processing centers to consumption centers. The role of independent producers of petroleum products and mini-refineries is growing in the organizational structure.

 

Keywords: oil refining; dark petroleum products; light oil products; oil refineries in the structure of vertically-integrated companies (VIC); independent refineries; mini refinery.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 658.3          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-31-36

 

ASSESSMENT CENTER AS A COMPLEX METHOD
OF PERSONNEL EVALUATION (p. 31)

 

Irina Vladimirovna Gerasimova, Cand. of economic sci., assistant professor,

Irina Fedorovna Simonova, Dr. of economic sci., Professor,

Marina Nikolaevna Filatova, Dr. of social. sci., Professor

 

Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)

65, bld. 1, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: irina_gerasimova@list.ru

 

An enterprise development is largely determined by the level of personnel potential, its skills and experience. When hiring a new employee or raising an employee in a position, the employer always bears a certain risk associated with the skills and qualifications of the applicant for the position. In order to protect themselves and to assess the level of qualification and development of personnel, companies use various methods of assessment. The personnel evaluation contains such basic reserves of regulation of indirect influence on the final result of the organization functioning, which can lead to both positive and negative results. To date, a modern personnel assessment system has been developed using the "Assessment Center" method, which provides complete and reliable results. An assessment is a procedure that includes different techniques and methods, through which you can get a unique possibility of assessing the competencies necessary for the effective work in the relevant position.

 

Keywords: personnel evaluation; evaluation methods; assessment center.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 338          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-37-42

 

DYNAMICS AND TRENDS OF INTRODUCING
COMPLEX AUTOMATED RISK-ORIENTED SYSTEMS
OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT IN RUSSIAN INDUSTRIAL COMPANIES
(ON THE EXAMPLE OF PJSC "GAZPROM") (p. 37)

 

Yana Sergeevna Krukhmaleva, Chief specialist

 

PJSC "Gazprom"

16, Nametkin str., Moscow, 117420, Russian Federation,

e-mail: yana.krukhmaleva@gmail.com

 

The article presents the results of the analysis of the dynamics of the risks management culture development and the main trends of the introduction of complex automated risk-oriented systems of investment projects management in PJSC "Gazprom" based on the principles of project financing. The development of the risk management systems dynamics as part of investment projects implementation in PJSC "Gazprom" is described. The main problems when implementing the risk-oriented systems of investment projects management are formulated on the example of PJSC "Gazprom". A comparative analysis of the approaches and systems in terms of standardization, methodology and software, applied for risks analysis and management and used in the international and Russian practices, has been carried out. The results and substantiation of the selected model effectiveness are presented. The mechanisms and instruments required for big investment project simplementation in the current economic situation in Russia are proposed. The possible scenarios and prospects for the risk management development in Russia are noted.

 

Keywords: risk-oriented management; investment project; project management; risk management; risk owner; fractal; consistency of expert opinions; cognitive distortion; methodology; qualitative analysis; quantitative assessment; software; project management automation system.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 006.02          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-43-47

 

FORMATION AND DEVELOPMENT OF STANDARDIZATION SYSTEM
OF LLC "GAZPROM DOBYCHA URENGOY" (p. 43)

 

Dmitry Vladimirovich Dikamov, Cand. of tech. sci., Chief engineer – the First Deputy-General Director

 

LLC "Gazprom dobycha Urengoy"

8, Zheleznodorozhnaya str., Novy Urengoy, 629307, Tyumen region, Yamalo-Nenets autonomous territory, Russian Federation,

e-mail: d.v.dikamov@gd-urengoy.gazprom.ru

 

Mikhail Sergeevich Alexandrov, Head of the Department of Standardization, Rationing and Control of Materials and Technical Resources Consumption, Engineering-Technical Center

 

LLC "Gazprom dobycha Urengoy"

11A, 26th Congress of CPSU, Novy Urengoy, 629300, Tyumen region, Yamalo-Nenets autonomous territory, Russian Federation,

e-mail: m.s.aleksandrov@gd-urengoy.gazprom.ru

 

The development of the state economy, increase of production efficiency, improvement of products quality, growth of living standards is associated with the widespread use of various standardization methods, such as regulation of standardization objects; typing of standardization objects; optimization of standardization objects; product unification; etc.

Properly implemented Standardization system allows achieving the set tasks. Technical regulations, standards, technical specifications are the primary instruments that determine the competitiveness of companies.

LLC "Gazprom dobycha Urengoy" has been operating the Standardization System since 1979. It is a component of the corporate Standardization System of PJSC "Gazprom" and ensures products quality, safety, reliable and trouble-free operation at hazardous production facilities, saving materials and equipment, uninterrupted operation of process equipment, reduction of the risk of negative environmental impact, safe labor conditions and protection of employee health as well as innovative development.

This article describes the stages of formation and development of the Standardization System in LLC "Gazprom dobycha Urengoy" from the moment of its development up to the present day as well as presents the instruments for improvement.

 

Keywords: standardization; technical regulation; Standardization system; regulatory and technical documents.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 331.101          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-48-52

 

INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE OF COMPETENT APPROACH
TO HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT IN INDUSTRY COMPANIES (p. 48)

 

Irina Yurievna Eremina, Dr. of economic sci., Professor, Department of Labor and Personnel Management,

Lyudmila Vasilievna Maslennikova, Dr. of economic sci., assistant professor, Department of Strategic Management of Fuel and Energy Complex,

Maria Sergeevna Bondarenko, post-graduate student, Department of Labor and Personnel Management

 

Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University)

65, bld. 1, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: 4000590@gmail.com

 

The article presents an analysis of the study of the international experience of the competence approach to preparation, development and of personnel evaluation, which is very important for oil and gas companies now. This is aimed at solving the problems of creating a complex of corporate professional competencies that should be owned by the employees engaged in all business-processes of an organization and associated with similar professional competencies of leading foreign companies – its partners. The development of competency models is an integral part of the competence-based approach in an organization. The competence models make it possible for a company’s employees to get oriented and understand what has been achieved and what plans should be realized in future. The urgency of this problem is caused by the formation of the corporate system base of the personnel development in order to accelerate the capacity building of personnel potential and to ensure the company’s leadership in business.

 

Keywords: competence approach; corporate competencies; personnel training; personal development; professional growth; personnel assessment; development of personnel competencies; competency models.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

 

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF OIL AND GAS "GUBKIN UNIVERSITY"

Main page of journal

ISSN 1999-6942

Научно-экономический журнал

ПРОБЛЕМЫ ЭКОНОМИКИ И УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫМ КОМПЛЕКСОМ

Январь 2019 г.                                  1                          Выходит 12 раз в год

 

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

 

КОЛОНКА ГЛАВНОГО РЕДАКТОРА

 

Мастепанов А.М. О некоторых итогах 2018 г. и перспективах развития НГК России (стр. 5‑7)

 

СТРАТЕГИЯ

 

Катюха П.Б., Петрухина Е.М. "Ценовые ножницы" как модель инвестиционной и ценовой стратегии мини-нефтеперерабатывающих заводов в условиях неопределенности рынка углеводородов в РФ (стр. 8‑13)

 

ЭКОНОМИКА

 

Богаткина Ю.Г., Еремин Н.А., Сарданашвили О.Н., Лындин В.Н. Экономическая оценка разработки Ольховского месторождения с применением различных налоговых моделей в недропользовании (стр. 14‑19)

 

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ И УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

 

Проворная И.В., Эдер Л.В., Филимонова И.В., Немов В.Ю. Устойчивые тенденции развития нефтепереработки в России: региональная и организационная структура отрасли (стр. 20‑30)

 

Герасимова И.В., Симонова И.Ф., Филатова М.Н. Ассессмент-центр как комплексный метод оценки персонала (стр. 31‑36)

 

Крухмалева Я.С. Динамика и тенденции внедрения комплексных автоматизированных систем риск-ориентированного управления проектами в российских промышленных компаниях (на примере ПАО "Газпром") (стр. 37‑42)

 

Дикамов Д.В., Александров М.С. Становление и развитие системы стандартизации ООО "Газпром добыча Уренгой" (стр. 43‑47)

 

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫЙ БИЗНЕС

 

Еремина И.Ю., Масленникова Л.В., Бондаренко М.С. Международный опыт компетентностного подхода в управлении человеческими ресурсами в отраслевых компаниях (стр. 48‑52)

 

Перечень статей, опубликованных в НЭЖ "Проблемы экономики и управления нефтегазовым комплексом" в 2018 г. (стр. 53‑58)

 

 

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О СТАТЬЯХ

 

О НЕКОТОРЫХ ИТОГАХ 2018 г. И ПЕРСПЕКТИВАХ РАЗВИТИЯ
НГК РОССИИ (с. 5)

 

Алексей Михайлович Мастепанов, д-р экон. наук, академик РАЕН, руководитель Аналитического центра энергетической политики и безопасности ИПНГ РАН, член Совета директоров Института энергетической стратегии

 

Институт проблем нефти и газа Российской академии наук (ИПНГ РАН)

119333, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Губкина, 3,

e-mail: amastepanov@mail.ru

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 658.52          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-8-13

 

"ЦЕНОВЫЕ НОЖНИЦЫ" КАК МОДЕЛЬ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОЙ И
ЦЕНОВОЙ СТРАТЕГИИ МИНИ-НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБАТЫВАЮЩИХ ЗАВОДОВ
В УСЛОВИЯХ НЕОПРЕДЕЛЕННОСТИ РЫНКА УГЛЕВОДОРОДОВ В РФ (с. 8)

 

Павел Борисович Катюха, канд. экон. наук, доцент кафедры нефтегазотрейдинга и логистики

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65, корп. 1,

e-mail: katioukha.p@gubkin.ru

 

Елена Михайловна Петрухина, советник исполнительного директора

 

Негосударственный пенсионный фонд БЛАГОСОСТОЯНИЕ

127006, Россия, г. Москва, ул. М. Дмитровка, 10,

e-mail: EPetrukhina@npfb.ru

 

Статья посвящена рассмотрению актуальных проблем развития мини-нефтеперерабатывающих заводов (мини-НПЗ), которые, несмотря на упрощенную переработку и низкое качество производимых нефтепродуктов, занимают существенную долю (порядка 10 %) в структуре среднего и малого бизнеса РФ [3]. Меры, которые принимает правительство РФ по стабилизации ситуации с ценами на нефтепродукты на внутреннем рынке, вызванные ценовым кризисом, могут серьезно изменить конфигурацию российского рынка нефтепродуктов и спровоцировать рост цен не только на светлые, но и на темные нефтепродукты. Авторы анализируют систему ценообразования на внутреннем рынке, ее специфические черты и корреляцию с индексами экспортного паритета, которые не могут не оказывать влияния на цены на нефтепродукты на внутреннем рынке. Показаны методики, разрабатываемые Санкт-Петербургской международной товарно-сырьевой биржей (СПбМТСБ), которые увязывают биржевые, внебиржевые индексы и нетбэки (индексы экспортной альтернативы) в единую ценовую систему, позволяющую мини-НПЗ рассчитать объективную цену на свою продукцию.

 

Ключевые слова: мини-НПЗ; методики ценообразования; международные ценовые агентства; бенчмарк; налогообложение; транспортно-логистическое обеспечение; средний дистиллят; печное топливо; мазут; нафта; дифференциал; цепочка формирования цены; нетбэк; "бюджетное правило"; котировки; СПбМТСБ; биржа; "бумажная нефть"; физическая нефть; волатильность нефтяного рынка; фьючерсы; производные финансовые инструменты; методика определения индексов цен; индексы экспортного паритета; внебиржевые индексы.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 622.276          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-14-19

 

ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ ОЦЕНКА РАЗРАБОТКИ ОЛЬХОВСКОГО МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЯ
С ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ НАЛОГОВЫХ МОДЕЛЕЙ
В НЕДРОПОЛЬЗОВАНИИ (с. 14)

 

Юлия Геннадьевна Богаткина, канд. техн. наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Аналитического центра научно-технического прогнозирования нефтегазовой отрасли,

Николай Александрович Еремин, д-р техн. наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник Аналитического центра научно-технического прогнозирования нефтегазовой отрасли,

Ольга Николаевна Сарданишвили, канд. техн. наук, старший научный сотрудник, заведующий Аналитическим центром научно-технического прогнозирования нефтегазовой отрасли

 

Институт проблем нефти и газа РАН

119333, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Губкина, 3,

e-mail: ubgt@mail.ru, ermn@mail.ru

 

Виктор Николаевич Лындин, канд. экон. наук, доцент кафедры экономики нефтяной и газовой промышленности

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65

 

В современных экономических условиях все большую значимость приобретает применение современных методов исследований в области технико-экономической оценки вариантов разработки месторождений нефти и газа. В связи с эим в статье рассматривается подход технико-экономической оценки Ольховского месторождения. Месторождение по величине начальных извлекаемых запасов относится к категории "средних" со сложным геологическим строением. Показано, что применение модели действующего в России налогового режима ставит разработку месторождения на грань экономической эффективности по критерию чистого дисконтированного дохода, что требует снижения налоговой нагрузки. С этой целью в качестве альнативы рассматриваются различные налоговые модели ведущих стран-недропользователей, которые были применены к оценке рекомендуемого варианта разработки Ольховского месторождения. Как показал анализ результатов, альтернативные налоговые модели делают вариант экономически более эффективным. Использование для расчетов специализированной автоматизированной системы позволило просчитать и проранжировать величину получаемого чистого дисконтированного дохода инвестора в порядке возрастания этого показателя. Использование альтернативных налоговых механизмов в недропользовании можно рассматривать как дополнительные методики для проведения оптимизации расчета экономических критериев оценки инвестиционного проекта на основе определения максимума чистого дисконтированного дохода инвестора.

 

Ключевые слова: экономическая оценка; инвестиционный нефтегазовый проект; экономико-математический метод; проектные решения.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 665.5          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-20-30

 

УСТОЙЧИВЫЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ РАЗВИТИЯ НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКИ В РОССИИ:
РЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННАЯ СТРУКТУРА ОТРАСЛИ (с. 20)

 

Ирина Викторовна Проворная1, 2, канд. экон. наук, старший научный сотрудник,

Леонтий Викторович Эдер1, 2, д-р экон. наук, профессор, заведующий Центром экономики недропользования нефти и газа ИНГГ,

Ирина Викторовна Филимонова1, 2, д-р экон. наук, профессор, ведущий научный сотрудник ИНГГ, заведующая кафедрой политической экономии экономического факультета НГУ,

Василий Юрьевич Немов1, старший научный сотрудник

 

1 ФГБУН "Институт нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А.А. Трофимука СО РАН"

630090, Россия, г. Новосибирск, просп. Академика Коптюга, 3,

e-mail: ProvornayaIV@gmail.com, ederlv@yandex.ru, FilimonovaIV@list.ru, void-pilgrim@mail.ru

 

2 ФГАОУ ВО "Новосибирский национальный исследовательский государственный университет"

 

В статье рассмотрены основные тенденции в области нефтепереработки, сложившиеся за последнее десятилетие. Проанализирована динамика основных показателей в области переработки нефти: объем первичной переработки, загрузка мощностей, глубина переработки, а также структура выпуска нефтепродуктов. Исследованы основные структурные сдвиги в области региональной и организационной структуры. Показано, что в региональной структуре происходят рост обеспеченности регионов собственными перерабатывающими мощностями и приближение центров переработки к центрам потребления. В организационной структуре растет роль независимых производителей нефтепродуктов и мини-НПЗ.

 

Ключевые слова: нефтепереработка; темные нефтепродукты; светлые нефтепродукты; нефтеперерабатывающие заводы в структуре ВИНК; независимые НПЗ; мини-НПЗ.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 658.3          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-31-36

 

АССЕССМЕНТ-ЦЕНТР КАК КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ МЕТОД
ОЦЕНКИ ПЕРСОНАЛА (с. 31)

 

Ирина Владимировна Герасимова, канд. экон. наук, доцент,

Ирина Федоровна Симонова, д-р экон. наук, профессор,

Марина Николаевна Филатова, д-р соц. наук, профессор

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65, корп. 1,

e-mail: irina_gerasimova@list.ru

 

Динамика развития предприятия во многом определяется уровнем кадрового потенциала, навыками и опытом персонала. При приеме на работу нового сотрудника или повышая работника в должности работодатель всегда несет определенный риск, связанный с умениями и квалификацией претендента на должность. Для того чтобы обезопасить себя и оценить уровень квалификации и развития кадров, компании применяют различные методы оценки. В оценке персонала заложены такие основные резервы регулирования опосредованного влияния на конечный результат функционирования организации, которые способны привести как к положительным, так и к отрицательным результатам. На сегодняшний день разработана современная система оценки персонала с применением метода "Ассессмент-центр", который дает полные и надежные результаты. Ассессмент – это процедура, включающая разные техники и методы, за счет которых можно получить уникальную возможность оценить компетенции, необходимые для эффективной работы на соответствующей должности.

 

Ключевые слова: оценка персонала, методы оценки, ассессмент-центр.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 338          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-37-42

 

ДИНАМИКА И ТЕНДЕНЦИИ ВНЕДРЕНИЯ КОМПЛЕКСНЫХ
АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ РИСК-ОРИЕНТИРОВАННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ
ПРОЕКТАМИ В РОССИЙСКИХ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ КОМПАНИЯХ
(НА ПРИМЕРЕ ПАО "ГАЗПРОМ") (с. 37)

 

Яна Сергеевна Крухмалева, главный специалист

 

ПАО "Газпром"

117420, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Наметкина, 16,

e-mail: yana.krukhmaleva@gmail.com

 

В статье представлены результаты анализа динамики развития культуры управления рисками и основные тенденции внедрения комплексных автоматизированных риск-ориентированных систем управления инвестиционными проектами ПАО "Газпром", основанных на принципах проектного финансирования. Описана динамика развития системы управления рисками в рамках реализации инвестиционных проектов ПАО "Газпром". Сформулированы основные проблемы при внедрении системы риск-ориентированного управления инвестиционными проектами на примере ПАО "Газпром". Проведен сравнительный анализ используемых в международной и российской практике подходов и систем в части стандартизации, методологии и программного обеспечения, применяемых для анализа и управления рисками. Приведены результаты и обоснование эффективности выбранной модели. Предложены актуальные для нынешней экономической ситуации в России механизмы и инструменты при реализации крупных инвестиционных проектов. Отмечены возможные сценарии и перспективы развития риск-менеджмента в России.

 

Ключевые слова: риск-ориентированное управление; инвестиционный проект; управление проектом; риск-менеджмент; владелец риска; фрактал; согласованность экспертных мнений; когнитивные искажения; методология; качественный анализ; количественная оценка; программное обеспечение; автоматизация системы управления проектом.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 006.02          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-43-47

 

СТАНОВЛЕНИЕ И РАЗВИТИЕ СИСТЕМЫ СТАНДАРТИЗАЦИИ
ООО "ГАЗПРОМ ДОБЫЧА УРЕНГОЙ" (с. 43)

 

Дмитрий Владимирович Дикамов, канд. техн. наук, главный инженер–первый заместитель генерального директора

 

ООО "Газпром добыча Уренгой"

629307, Россия, Тюменская область, ЯНАО, г. Новый Уренгой, ул. Железнодорожная, 8,

e-mail: d.v.dikamov@gd-urengoy.gazprom.ru

 

Михаил Сергеевич Александров, начальник отдела по стандартизации, нормированию и контролю за расходованием материально-технических ресурсов Инженерно-технического центра

 

ООО "Газпром добыча Уренгой"

629300, Россия, Тюменская область, ЯНАО, г. Новый Уренгой, ул. 26 Съезда КПСС, 11А,

e-mail: m.s.aleksandrov@gd-urengoy.gazprom.ru

 

Развитие государственного хозяйства, повышение эффективности производства, улучшение качества продукции, рост жизненного уровня связаны с широким применением различных методов стандартизации, таких как:

– упорядочивание объектов стандартизации;

– типизация объектов стандартизации;

– оптимизация объектов стандартизации;

– унификация продукции и др.

Правильно разработанная Система стандартизации позволяет достигать поставленных задач. Технические регламенты, стандарты, технические условия относятся к ключевым инструментам, которыми определяется конкурентоспособность компаний.

В ООО "Газпром добыча Уренгой" Система стандартизации действует с 1979 г., является составляющей корпоративной Системы стандартизации ПАО "Газпром" и обеспечивает качество, безопасность продукции, надежную и безаварийную работу на опасных производственных объектах, экономию материально-технических ресурсов, бесперебойную работу технологического оборудования, снижение риска негативного воздействия на окружающую среду, безопасные условия труда и охрану здоровья работников, а также инновационное развитие.

В статье описаны этапы становления и развития Системы стандартизации ООО "Газпром добыча Уренгой" с момента создания и до настоящего времени, а также приведены инструменты её совершенствования.

 

Ключевые слова: стандартизация; техническое регулирование; Система стандартизации; нормативные и технические документы.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 331.101          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-1(169)-48-52

 

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ОПЫТ КОМПЕТЕНТНОСТНОГО ПОДХОДА В УПРАВЛЕНИИ
ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКИМИ РЕСУРСАМИ В ОТРАСЛЕВЫХ КОМПАНИЯХ (с. 48)

 

Ирина Юрьевна Еремина, д-р экон. наук, профессор кафедры управления трудом и персоналом,

Людмила Васильевна Масленникова, канд. экон. наук, доцент кафедры стратегического управления ТЭК,

Мария Сергеевна Бондаренко, аспирант кафедры управления трудом и персоналом

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65, корп. 1,

e-mail: 4000590@gmail.com

 

В статье представлен анализ исследования международного опыта компетентностного подхода в подготовке, развитии, оценке персонала, который сейчас очень важен для нефтяных и газовых компаний. Это направлено на решение проблем создания комплекса корпоративных профессиональных компетенций, которыми должны владеть работники, занятые во всех бизнес-процессах организации и сопрягаемых с подобными профессиональными компетенциями ведущих зарубежных компаний – ее партнеров. Разработка моделей компетенций является неотъемлемой частью компетентностного подхода в организации. Благодаря моделям компетенций можно ориентироваться и понимать, что достигнуто и к чему еще можно стремиться сотрудникам компании в их трудовой деятельности. Актуальность данной темы обусловлена формированием базы корпоративной системы развития персонала с целью ускоренного наращивания кадрового потенциала и обеспечения лидерства компании в бизнесе.

 

Ключевые слова: компетентностный подход; корпоративные компетенции; подготовка персонала; личностное развитие; профессиональный рост; оценка персонала; развитие компетенций персонала; модели компетенций.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

 

ОАО «ВСЕРОССИЙСКИЙ НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ, УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И ЭКОНОМИКИ НЕФТЕГАЗОВОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ»

Главная страница журнала