ISSN 1999-6942

Scientific-economic journal

PROBLEMS OF ECONOMICS

AND MANAGEMENT OF OIL AND GAS COMPLEX

February 2019                          ¹ 2(170)                       12 issues per year

 

CONTENÒS

 

STRATEGY

 

Krasnova L.N., Garanina V.P. Structural changes of the sources of the federal budget revenues generation (p. 5‑9)

 

ECONOMICS

 

Ponomareva I.A., Bogatkina Yu.G., Eremin N.A., Lyndin V.N. A methodology of standards formation of capital investments in oil and gas investment projects (p. 10‑15)

 

Idigova L.M., Khadzhieva M.M., Chaplayev H.G., Dudaev R.R. Some results of privatization of the state unitary enterprises in the Chechen Republic for the period of 2013–2018 (p. 16‑21)

 

Safina D.I., Akhmetzyanova G.R., Krasnova L.N. The impact of the vat rate increase on the tax burden of "Aznakaevskneft" oil and gas production department (p. 22‑24)

 

ORGANIZATION AND MANAGEMENT

 

Andreev A.F., Sinelnikov A.A., Buliskeriya G.N. Organizational and technological priorities for implementation of oil and gas projects (Part 1) (p. 25‑29)

 

Krukhmaleva Ya.S. Information security of integrated management systems for complex industrial objects in Russian industrial companies (on the example of PJSC "Gazprom") (p. 30‑33)

 

Srebrodolskaya M.A., Zazovskaya N.M. Domestic experience analysis when assessing the industry demand in human resourses (p. 34‑41)

 

Zhuravlev I.V. The market of energy services in Russia: main trends, prospects and risks (p. 42‑45)

 

WORLD OIL AND GAS BUSINESS

 

Milovidov K.N. Global investment in "upstream" oil and gas sector (p. 46‑54)

 

 

Information on the articles

 

UDC 336.14          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-5-9

 

STRUCTURAL CHANGES OF THE SOURCES
OF THE FEDERAL BUDGET REVENUES GENERATION (p. 5)

 

Lidia Nikolayevna Krasnova, Cand. ofeconomic sci., professor,

Violetta Rustamovna Garanina, bachelor's degree

 

Almetyevsk State Oil Institute (ASOI)

2, Lenina str., Almetyevsk, 423450, Tatarstan, Russian Federation,

e-mail: violettarustamovna@gmail.ru

 

Analysis of the budget revenues structure, identification of factors influencing it is explained by the need to minimize macroeconomic risks in conditions of the current unstable geopolitical situation in the world. Thus, the budget revenues volatility, particularly, oil and gas revenues, becomes extremely relevant.

This article determines the revenues structural changes of the RF Federal Budget over the period of 2012–2017, compares the main revenue items of the budget as well as identifies the factors that had the greatest influence on the change in its structure. The influence of major external economic factors, such as changes of oil prices, exports and imports volumes as well as the government regulation impact, including the mechanisms aimed at reduction of the Russian economy dependence on the oil and gas industry are considered.

The article used information of the Federal Treasury, the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation, the Federal State Statistics Service.

 

Keywords: federal budget; federal budget revenues; revenues structure of the federal budget; oil and gas revenues; non-oil revenues; taxes; mineral production tax MPT; VAT; excise taxes; oil price.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 338.45:622.276          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-10-15

 

A METHODOLOGY OF STANDARDS FORMATION OF CAPITAL INVESTMENTS
IN OIL AND GAS INVESTMENT PROJECTS (p. 10)

 

Irina Alexandrovna Ponomareva, Dr. of economic sci., chief researcher of the Analytical Center of Scientific-Technical Forecast of Oil and Gas Industry,

Yulia Gennadievna Bogatkina, Cand. of economic sci., Chief researcher of the Analytical Center of Scientific-Technical Forecast of Oil and Gas Industry,

Nikolay Alexandrovich Eremin, Dr. of economic sci., professor, chief researcher of the Analytical Center of Scientific-Technical Forecast of Oil and Gas Industry

 

Oil and Gas Research Institute Russian Academy of Sciences (IPNG RAS)

3, Gubkin str., Moscow, 119333, Russian Federation,

e-mail: ubgt@mail.ru, ermn@mail.ru

 

Viktor Nikolaevich Lyndin, Cand. of economic sci., assistant professor of the "Economics of Oil and Gas Industry" Department

 

National University of Oil and Gas "Gubkin University"

65, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation

 

The article presents a methodical approach to the formation of capital investments standards by the stages of fields development projecting in investment projects, which provides a quantitative relationship between geological-technological solutions for options, directions and cost elements into a field development with account of oil and gas production characteristics.

It is very important that the proposed approach to the formation of differentiated specific standards of capital costs when evaluating oil and gas investment projects contributes not only to improving the future investments reliability, but also provides a more reliable choice of optimal options, herewith, reducing project-financial risk.

 

Keywords: economic standards; investment project; oil field; forecast estimates; economic methodology.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 338.45.01          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-16-21

 

SOME RESULTS OF PRIVATIZATION OF THE STATE UNITARY ENTERPRISES
IN THE CHECHEN REPUBLIC FOR THE PERIOD OF 2013–2018 (p. 16)

 

Lalita Musaevna Idigova1, 2, Dr. of economic sci., Professor, Management Department,

Maryam Mauldynovna Khadzhieva3, Cand. of economic sci., assistant professor, Chief researcher,

Husein Gelanievich Chaplaev4, post-graduate student, Department of Economics and Management in Education,

Rustam Ramzanovich Dudaev2, post-graduate student, Laboratory of Economic Researches

 

1 The Chechen State University

32, A. Sheripov str., Grozny, 364051, the Chechen Republic , Russian Federation,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

2 Ibragimov Comprehensive Research Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences

21A, Staropromyslovskoye shosse, Grozny, 364051, the Chechen Republic, Russian Federation,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

3 AGI the Chechen Republic Academy of Sciences

13, Revolyutsia prosp., Grozny, 364024, the Chechen Republic, Russian Federation,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

4 Chechen State Pedagogical University

33, Kievskaya str., Grozny, 364051, the Chechen Republic, Russian Federation,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

This paper summarizes some results of the state-owned unitary enterprises privatization in the Chechen Republic for the period of 2013–2018. It was noted that the essence of privatization is to change the form of ownership and the subject of the property ownership right, transfer of the state property into the ownership of the citizens and legal entities, that is, into private ownership. Thus, according to the authors’ opinion, a layer of new owners is formed, and the state is released from the costs spent on the maintenance and management of inefficient production. The transfer of the right must be registered. Until the state registration completion, privatization is not considered to be held.

The formation of the Chechen Republic efficient economy is possible only in case of availability of dynamically developing business entities of various ownership competing for consumers. In this regard, the task of privatization of hundreds of unprofitable or ineffective state unitary enterprises, state-owned enterprises and state institutions is extremely relevant in the Republic.

 

Keywords: privatization; state unitary enterprises; private property; the Chechen Republic.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 336.2          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-22-24

 

THE IMPACT OF THE VAT RATE INCREASE ON THE TAX BURDEN
OF "AZNAKAEVSKNEFT" OIL AND GAS PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT (p. 22)

 

Dilyara Ilnurovna Safina, student,

Guzel Rinatovna Akhmetzyanova, student,

Lidiya Nikolaevna Krasnova, Cand. of economic sci., Professor

 

Almetyevsk State Oil Institute

2, Lenin str., Almetyevsk, 423450, Tatarstan, Russian Federation,

e-mail: dilyara-safina97@mail.ru

 

Currently, the increase of the value-added tax (VAT) rate is very relevant. The rate expects a 18–20 % increase from 2019. The paper reveals the essence of the value added tax (VAT), defines its role in the state budget, calculates the amount of payment to the budget, VAT rates with the identification of their negative sides. The situation of the tax rate increase is analyzed on the example of an arbitrary product. It is shown how exactly the 2 % increase of the tax rate will affect final consumers. The relationship between the tax rate increase and the inflation formation has been revealed, the range of VAT contribution to inflation has been estimated with account of the factors totality. The experts’ opinions on this situation are given. The tax situation is modeled on the example of the structural subdivision of PJSC "Tatneft" "Aznakaevskneft" Oil and Gas Production Department. An economic-mathematical analysis of the financial indicators of oil and gas management is given. The corresponding conclusions of the article, for visual representation, are illustrated in figures and tables.

 

Keywords: VAT; VAT rate; state budget; draft bill; contributions; discount rate; inflation; financial indicators; tax burden.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 658          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-25-29

 

ORGANIZATIONAL AND TECHNOLOGICAL PRIORITIES
FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF OIL AND GAS PROJECTS (Part 1) (p. 25)

 

Alexander Fedorovich Andreev, Dr. of economic sci., Professor,

Alexander Alexandrovich Sinelnikov, Dr. of economic sci., Professor,

Gvantsa Nugzarovna Buliskeriya, Cand. of economic sci., assistant professor

 

National University of Oil and Gas "Gubkin University"

65, bld. 1, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: buliskeriya.gn@gubkin.ru

 

The article is devoted to the management of the implementation of capital-intensive investment projects at the level of vertically integrated oil and gas companies. Currently, the restructuring of production continues in the Russian oil and gas industry. The activity in the search and production of oil and gas is being intensified. Increasing attention is focused on accelerating the advancement of new production and information technologies. A corresponding innovative and engineering environment is being formed, supporting production and project activities. The most successful are those enterprises that best conduct work on the assessment, selection and implementation of organizational and technological priorities. The corresponding information and analytical tools should be based on models adapted to the specific characteristics and strategies of each enterprise, with the involvement of new schemes and criteria for preparing and implementing solutions. The purpose of the study: the formulation and solution of a scientific problem related to improving the efficiency and effectiveness of the process of preparing solutions for the creation and acquisition of new technologies, technical means and equipment in oil production.

 

Keywords: oil and gas projects; new technological priorities; simulation modeling; matrix approach; insourcing; outsourcing; options effectiveness.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 338          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-30-33

 

INFORMATION SECURITY OF INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
FOR COMPLEX INDUSTRIAL OBJECTS IN RUSSIAN INDUSTRIAL COMPANIES
(ON THE EXAMPLE OF PJSC
"GAZPROM") (p. 30)

 

Yana Sergeevna Krukhmaleva, Chief specialist

 

PJSC "Gazprom"

16, Nametkin str., Moscow, 117420, Russian Federation,

e-mail: yana.krukhmaleva@gmail.com

 

The specificity of investment projects of PJSC "Gazprom", based on the principles of project financing, is described. The statistics of the human factor influence when implementing and operating large objects is presented. The approaches and criteria for building a project and risk management system as part of the implementation of investment projects of PJSC “Gazprom” are given. Considered The existing threats to information security when implementing investment projects and the possibility of software products use both in the interests of the state and against them are considered. The effectiveness of the selected model is substantiated.

 

Keywords: information security; investment project; project management; risk management; objectivity of expert assessments; methodology; software; automation of project management system; import substitution.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 331.522          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-34-41

 

DOMESTIC EXPERIENCE ANALYSIS WHEN ASSESSING
THE INDUSTRY DEMAND IN HUMAN RESOURSES (p. 34)

 

Maria Andreevna Srebrodolskaya, Candidate for a Ph.D Degree in Economics, Senior Lecturer of Well Logging Department

 

National University of Oil and Gas "Gubkin University"

65, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: mary_roza@bk.ru

 

Natalia Maratovna Zazovskaya, Ph.D in Economical Sociology, Associate Professor, vice-president

 

Texas Retraining Group, Inc.

Texas Retraining Group, Inc. 4614 Greene Place, NW, Washington DC, 20007, USA,

e-mail: nzazovskaya@gmail.com

 

The article is devoted to the problems of assessing the industry demand in personnel. It considers the following key problems: the purpose of the forecast of the industry demand in personnel; a main user of the forecast results; methods of the personnel demand assessment existing in the Russian Federation, their common and different characteristics; a direction to move forward in order to create new forecasting methods.

When considering the above said problems, the methods of current and prospective assessment of industrial personnel demand, developed by Russian researches, were comparatively analyzed. Special aspects of oil and gas industry personnel demand were examined. The necessity of human capital accounting when calculating the demand has been shown. The analysis results are systematized in and presented in tables, the conclusions are set up and recommendations are submitted. The methodology of perspective demand estimation should correspond to the programs of the fuel and energy complex (FEC) development and large enterprises. FEC requires development of the model that accounts the industry specific features, especially its high research intensity. It is very important not only to estimate FEC demand in personnel, but also to manage it. Assessment of human capital assets will be the best way to do it.

 

Keywords: assessment of human recourses demand; current demand; future demand; major human recourses demand; additional human resourses demand; human capital; methodology of demand prediction; economic-mathematical modeling; production functions.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 338.465.621          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-42-45

 

THE MARKET OF ENERGY SERVICES IN RUSSIA:
MAIN TRENDS, PROSPECTS AND RISKS (p. 42)

 

Ilya Valerievich Zhuravlev, post-graduate student, Department of Economics of Regional Energy and Energy Efficiency

 

National University of Oil and Gas "Gubkin University"

65, bld. 1, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: ilyazhuravlev@mail.ru

 

 

The development of the mechanism of the energy service contract aimed at attracting financing with the subsequent implementation of energy-saving measures is important for the domestic economy, where the specific energy consumption per unit of GDP is much higher than in Europe, the USA and Japan. The paper analyzes the current state of the energy service market in Russia, which included a review of the quantitative and qualitative characteristics of the market, the definition of patterns and trends of its development. The paper focuses on the consideration of the risks classification of energy service contracts and the methods of their evaluation.

 

Keywords: energy services; energy service companies; energy saving; risks; energy saving measures.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

UDC 622.276.003          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-46-54

 

GLOBAL INVESTMENT IN "UPSTREAM" OIL AND GAS SECTOR (p. 46)

 

Konstantin Nikolaevich Milovidov, Dr. of economic sci., Professor of the Department of International Oil and Gas Business

 

National University of Oil and Gas "Gubkin University"

65, Leninsky prosp., Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation,

e-mail: milovidov_kn@mail.ru

 

After investments sharp reduction of more than 40 %, following the fall of prices in 2014-2015, investment activity is slowly gaining momentum, increasing by 4 and 5 % respectively in 2017 and 2018. With a small overall growth, there is a significant differentiation of investments by geographic regions and types of companies. The majors continue to reorient investments towards the projects with shorter investment cycles, particularly, US shale-oil, seeking to reduce the payback period and long-term risks. National Petroleum Companies (NPC) dominate in global investments, while the share of major continues to fall. Russian operators in the "upstream" sector prefer "brownfield" projects to compensate for the fall in production.

The shale sector remains the main driver of this growth. The growing emphasis on the "brownfield" projects with the aim of smoothing the natural production decline of the existing fields and increasing oil recovery factor is also observed. The share of investments directed to the "greenfield" projects will also decline in 2018.

After a decade of continuous growth, the shelf sector reversed its trend, and its share in total investments began to fall sharply and is likely to reach its minimum in 2018. "Upstream" global investments have migrated towards shorter-term projects and assets with high rates of production decline.

The value of return on investment in 2018 varies by the type of companies; the largest investment increase was registered with Chinese companies and independent USA shale companies.

The discipline of investments, cost deflation and technological progress have brought a decrease in the average capital costs of large projects authorized for construction and calculated as per unit of resources.

 

Keywords: investments; world oil industry; structure and distribution of investments by companies, regions, directions; "upstream" sector; oil companies; reserves increase; production; forecasts.

 

Order this article in the electronic library

 

 

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF OIL AND GAS "GUBKIN UNIVERSITY"

Main page of journal

ISSN 1999-6942

Научно-экономический журнал

ПРОБЛЕМЫ ЭКОНОМИКИ И УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫМ КОМПЛЕКСОМ

Февраль 2019 г.                       2(170)                  Выходит 12 раз в год

 

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

 

СТРАТЕГИЯ

 

Краснова Л.Н., Гаранина В.Р. Структурные сдвиги источников формирования доходов федерального бюджета (стр. 5‑9)

 

ЭКОНОМИКА

 

Пономарева И.А., Богаткина Ю.Г., Еремин Н.А., Лындин В.Н. Методика формирования нормативов капитальных вложений в нефтегазовых инвестиционных проектах (стр. 10‑15)

 

Идигова Л.М., Хаджиева М.М., Чаплаев Х.Г., Дудаев Р.Р. Некоторые итоги приватизации государственных унитарных предприятий Чеченской Республики за 2013–2018 гг. (стр. 16‑21)

 

Сафина Д.И., Ахметзянова Г.Р., Краснова Л.Н. Влияние увеличения ставки НДС на налоговую нагрузку НГДУ "Азнакаевскнефть" (стр. 22‑24)

 

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ И УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

 

Андреев А.Ф., Синельников А.А., Булискерия Г.Н. Организационно-технологические приоритеты реализации нефтегазовых проектов (Часть 1) (стр. 25‑29)

 

Крухмалева Я.С. Информационная безопасность интегрированных систем управления сложными промышленными объектами в российских промышленных компаниях (на примере ПАО "Газпром") (стр. 30‑33)

 

Сребродольская М.А., Зазовская Н.М. Анализ отечественного опыта оценки потребности промышленности в кадрах (стр. 34‑41)

 

Журавлев И.В. Рынок энергосервисных услуг в России: основные тенденции, перспективы и риски (стр. 42‑45)

 

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫЙ БИЗНЕС

 

Миловидов К.Н. Мировые инвестиции в нефтегазовый сектор апстрим (стр. 46‑54)

 

 

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О СТАТЬЯХ

 

УДК 336.14          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-5-9

 

СТРУКТУРНЫЕ СДВИГИ ИСТОЧНИКОВ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ
ДОХОДОВ ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОГО БЮДЖЕТА (с. 5)

 

Лидия Николаевна Краснова, канд. экон. наук, профессор,

Виолетта Рустамовна Гаранина, бакалавр

 

Альметьевский государственный нефтяной институт (АГНИ)

423450, Россия, Татарстан, г. Альметьевск, ул. Ленина, 2,

e-mail: violettarustamovna@gmail.ru

 

Анализ структуры доходов бюджета, выявление влияющих на нее факторов объясняются необходимостью минимизации макроэкономических рисков в условиях современной нестабильной геополитической ситуации в мире. Таким образом, неустойчивость доходов бюджета, в частности нефтегазовых доходов, становится чрезвычайно актуальной.

В данной статье определены структурные сдвиги доходов федерального бюджета Российской Федерации в динамике за период 2012–2017 гг., сопоставлены основные доходные статьи бюджета, а также выявлены факторы, оказавшие наибольшее влияние на изменение его структуры. Рассмотрено влияние основных внешнеэкономических факторов, таких как изменение цен на нефть, объема экспорта и импорта, а также влияние государственного регулирования, в том числе механизмов, направленных на снижение зависимости российской экономики от нефтегазового комплекса.

В статье была использована информация Федерального казначейства, министерства финансов Российской Федерации, Федеральной службы государственной статистики.

 

Ключевые слова: федеральный бюджет; доходы федерального бюджета; структура доходов федерального бюджета; нефтегазовые доходы; ненефтегазовые доходы; налоги; НДПИ; НДС; акцизы; цена на нефть.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 338.45:622.276          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-10-15

 

МЕТОДИКА ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ НОРМАТИВОВ КАПИТАЛЬНЫХ ВЛОЖЕНИЙ
В НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫХ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ (с. 10)

 

Ирина Александровна Пономарева, д-р экон. наук, главный научный сотрудник, Аналитического центра научно-технического прогнозирования нефтегазовой отрасли,

Юлия Геннадевна Богаткина, канд. техн. наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Аналитического центра научно-технического прогнозирования нефтегазовой отрасли,

Николай Александрович Еремин, д-р техн. наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник, Аналитического центра научно-технического прогнозирования нефтегазовой отрасли

 

Институт проблем нефти и газа РАН (ИПНГ РАН)

119333, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Губкина, 3,

e-mail: ubgt@mail.ru, ermn@mail.ru

 

Виктор Николаевич Лындин, канд. экон. наук, доцент кафедры экономики нефтяной и газовой промышленности

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65

 

В статье представлен методический подход формирования нормативов капитальных вложений по стадиям проектирования разработки месторождений в инвестиционных проектах, который обеспечивает количественную связь между геолого-технологическими решениями по вариантам, направлениями и элементами затрат в освоение месторождения с учетом особенностей нефтегазодобывающего производства.

Актуальным является то, что предлагаемый подход к формированию дифференцированных удельных нормативов капитальных затрат при оценке нефтегазовых инвестиционных проектов способствует не только повышению достоверности определения предстоящих на перспективу инвестиций, но и обеспечивает более надежный выбор оптимальных вариантов, снижая при этом проектно-финансовый риск.

 

Ключевые слова: экономические нормативы; инвестиционный проект; нефтяное месторождение; прогнозные оценки; экономическая методика.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 338.45.01          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-16-21

 

НЕКОТОРЫЕ ИТОГИ ПРИВАТИЗАЦИИ
ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ УНИТАРНЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ
ЧЕЧЕНСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ ЗА 2013–2018 гг. (с. 16)

 

Лалита Мусаевна Идигова1, 2, д-р экон. наук, профессор кафедры "Менеджмент и ГМУ",

Марьям Маулдыновна Хаджиева3, канд. экон. наук, доцент, главный научный сотрудник,

Хусейн Геланиевич Чаплаев4, аспирант кафедры экономики и управления в образовании,

Рустам Рамзанович Дудаев2, аспирант Лаборатории экономических исследований

 

1 Чеченский государственный университет

364051, Россия, Чеченская Республика, ул. А. Шерипова, 32,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

2 ФГБУН "Комплексный научно-исследовательский институт имени И.А. Ибрагимова РАН"

364051, Россия, Чеченская Республика, г. Грозный, Старопромысловское шоссе, 21А,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

3 АГИ Академия наук Чеченской Республики

364024, Россия, Чеченская Республика, г. Грозный, пр. Революции, 13,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

4 Чеченский государственный педагогический университет

364051, Россия, Чеченская Республика, г. Грозный, ул. Киевская, 33,

e-mail: L.idigova@mail.ru

 

В настоящей статье подведены некоторые итоги приватизации государственных унитарных предприятий Чеченской Республики за 2013–2018 гг. Отмечено, что сущность приватизации заключается в изменении формы собственности и субъекта права собственности на имущество, передаче государственного имущества в собственность граждан и юридических лиц, т. е. в частную собственность. Таким образом, по мнению авторов, формируется слой новых собственников, а государство освобождается от затрат по содержанию и управлению неэффективными производствами. Переход права обязательно регистрируется. До завершения государственной регистрации приватизация не считается состоявшейся.

Формирование эффективной экономики Чеченской Республики возможно только при наличии динамично развивающихся, конкурирующих за потребителя хозяйствующих субъектов различных форм собственности. В этой связи в республике крайне актуальна задача разгосударствления сотен убыточных или малоэффективных государственных унитарных предприятий, казенных предприятий и государственных учреждений.

 

Ключевые слова: приватизация; государственные унитарные предприятия; частная собственность; Чеченская Республика.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 336.2          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-22-24

 

ВЛИЯНИЕ УВЕЛИЧЕНИЯ СТАВКИ НДС НА НАЛОГОВУЮ НАГРУЗКУ
НГДУ "АЗНАКАЕВСКНЕФТЬ" (с. 22)

 

Диляра Ильнуровна Сафина, студентка,

Гузель Ринатовна Ахметзянова, студентка,

Лидия Николаевна Краснова, канд. экон. наук, профессор

 

Альметьевский государственный нефтяной институт

423450, Россия, Татарстан, г. Альметьевск, ул. Ленина, 2,

e-mail: dilyara-safina97@mail.ru

 

В настоящее время актуальным является повышение ставки налога на добавленную стоимость. С 2019 г. прогнозируется повышение ставки с 18 до 20 %. В статье раскрыта сущность налога на добавленную стоимость, определена роль в государственном бюджете, вычислены суммы платежей в бюджет, ставки НДС с выявлением их отрицательных сторон. Проанализирована ситуация повышения ставки налога на примере условного товара, показано, как именно скажется повышение ставки на 2 % на конечных потребителях. Выявлена связь между повышением ставки налога и формированием инфляции, оценен диапазон вклада НДС в инфляцию с учетом всей совокупности факторов. Приведены мнения экспертов, относящиеся к данной ситуации. Смоделирована налоговая ситуация на примере структурного подразделения ПАО "Татнефть" – НГДУ "Азнакаевскнефть". Приведен экономико-математический анализ финансовых показателей нефтегазодобывающего управления. Соответствующие выводы по статье, для наглядного представления, проиллюстрированы рисунками и таблицами.

 

Ключевые слова: НДС; ставка НДС; государственный бюджет; законопроект; взносы; льготная ставка; инфляция; финансовые показатели; налоговая нагрузка.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 658          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-25-29

 

ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННО-ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ПРИОРИТЕТЫ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ
НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ (Часть 1) (с. 25)

 

Александр Федорович Андреев, д-р экон. наук, профессор,

Александр Александрович Синельников, д-р экон. наук, профессор,

Гванца Нугзаровна Булискерия, канд. экон. наук, доцент

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65, корп. 1,

e-mail: buliskeriya.gn@gubkin.ru

 

Статья посвящена вопросам управления реализацией капиталоемких инвестиционных проектов на уровне вертикально интегрированных нефтегазовых компаний (ВИНК). В настоящее время в российской нефтегазовой промышленности продолжается реструктуризация производства. Активизируется деятельность в поиске и добыче нефти и газа. Все большее внимание акцентируется на ускорении продвижения новых производственных и информационных технологий. Формируется соответствующая инновационная и инжиниринговая среда, поддерживающая производственную и проектную деятельность. Наиболее успешными становятся те предприятия, которые наилучшим образом проводят работу по оценке, выбору и реализации организационно-технологических приоритетов. Соответствующий информационно-аналитический инструментарий должен основываться на моделях, приспособленных к специфическим характеристикам и стратегии каждого предприятия, с привлечением новых схем и критериев подготовки и реализации решений. Цель исследования: постановка и решение научной проблемы, связанной с повышением эффективности и результативности процесса подготовки решений в задачах создания и приобретения новых технологий, технических средств и оборудования в нефтедобыче.

 

Ключевые слова: нефтегазовые проекты; новые технологические приоритеты; имитационное моделирование; матричный подход; инсорсинг; аутсорсинг; эффективность вариантов.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 338          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-30-33

 

ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ИНТЕГРИРОВАННЫХ СИСТЕМ
УПРАВЛЕНИЯ СЛОЖНЫМИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫМИ ОБЪЕКТАМИ
В РОССИЙСКИХ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ КОМПАНИЯХ
(НА ПРИМЕРЕ ПАО "ГАЗПРОМ") (с. 30)

 

Яна Сергеевна Крухмалева, главный специалист

 

ПАО "Газпром"

117420, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Намёткина, 16,

e-mail: yana.krukhmaleva@gmail.com

 

Описана специфика инвестиционных проектов ПАО "Газпром", основанных на принципах проектного финансирования. Представлена статистика влияния человеческого фактора при реализации и эксплуатации крупных объектов. Приведены подходы и критерии построения системы управления проектами и рисками в рамках реализации инвестиционных проектов ПАО "Газпром". Рассмотрены существующие угрозы информационной безопасности при реализации инвестиционных проектов и возможность применения программных продуктов как в интересах государства, так и против них. Приведено обоснование эффективности выбранной модели.

 

Ключевые слова: информационная безопасность; инвестиционный проект; управление проектом; риск-менеджмент; объективность экспертных оценок; методология; программное обеспечение; автоматизация системы управления проектом; импортозамещение.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 331.522          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-34-41

 

АНАЛИЗ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОГО ОПЫТА ОЦЕНКИ ПОТРЕБНОСТИ
ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ В КАДРАХ (с. 34)

 

Мария Андреевна Сребродольская, соискатель ученой степени канд. экон. наук, старший преподаватель на кафедре ГИС

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65,

e-mail: mary_roza@bk.ru

 

Наталия Маратовна Зазовская, канд. социол. наук, доцент, вице-президент

 

Texas Retraining Group, Inc.

4614 Greene Place, NW, Washington DC, 20007, USA,

e-mail: nzazovskaya@gmail.com

 

Статья посвящена проблемам оценки потребностей промышленности в кадрах. В ней рассматриваются следующие основные вопросы: назначение прогноза потребности промышленности в кадрах; главный потребитель результатов прогноза; методы оценки потребностей в кадрах, существующие в Российской Федерации, их общие и разные черты; направление, в котором стоит двигаться при создании новых методов прогноза. При рассмотрении данных вопросов проведен сравнительный анализ методов оценки текущей и перспективной потребностей промышленности в кадрах, разработанных российскими исследователями. Рассмотрены особенности оценки потребности в кадрах нефтегазовой отрасли. Показывается необходимость учета человеческого капитала при расчетах потребности. Результаты анализа систематизированы в виде таблиц, сформулированы выводы и даются рекомендации авторов. Методика определения перспективной потребности должна соответствовать программам развития топливно-энергетического комплекса (ТЭК) и крупных предприятий. Для ТЭК нужно создавать модель, учитывающую специфические особенности отрасли, одной из которых является высокая наукоемкость. Необходимо не только оценивать потребность ТЭК в кадрах, но и управлять ею. Это можно делать через оценку состояния человеческого капитала.

 

Ключевые слова: оценка потребности в кадрах; текущая потребность; перспективная потребность; основная потребность в кадрах; дополнительная потребность в кадрах; человеческий капитал; методология прогнозирования потребности; экономико-математическое моделирование; производственные функции.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 338.465.621          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-42-45

 

РЫНОК ЭНЕРГОСЕРВИСНЫХ УСЛУГ В РОССИИ:
ОСНОВНЫЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ И РИСКИ (с. 42)

 

Илья Валерьевич Журавлев, аспирант кафедры экономики региональной энергетики и энергоэффективности

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский унрверситет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65, корп. 1,

e-mail: ilyazhuravlev@mail.ru

 

Развитие механизма энергосервисного контракта, направленного на привлечение финансирования с последующей реализацией энергосберегающих мероприятий, актуально для отечественной экономики, где удельное потребление энергоресурсов на производство единицы ВВП значительно превышает аналогичные показатели в странах Европы, США и Японии. В статье проведен анализ текущего состояния рынка энергосервисных услуг в России, который включил в себя обзор количественных и качественных характеристик рынка, определение закономерностей и тенденций его развития. В статье уделено внимание рассмотрению вопросов классификации рисков энергосервисных контрактов и методов их оценки.

 

Ключевые слова: энергосервисные услуги; энергосервисные компании; энергосбережение; риски; энергосберегающие мероприятия.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

УДК 622.276.003          DOI: 10.33285/1999-6942-2019-2(170)-46-54

 

МИРОВЫЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В НЕФТЕГАЗОВЫЙ СЕКТОР АПСТРИМ (с. 46)

 

Константин Николаевич Миловидов, д-р экон. наук, профессор кафедры международного нефтегазового бизнеса

 

Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (Национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина

119991, Россия, г. Москва, Ленинский просп., 65,

e-mail: milovidov_kn@mail.ru

 

После резкого сокращения инвестиций более чем на 40 %, последовавшего за падением цен в 2014-2015 гг., инвестиционная активность медленно набирает обороты, увеличившись в 2017 и 2018 гг. на 4 и 5 %, соответственно. При небольшом общем росте наблюдается значительная дифференциация инвестиций по географическим районам и типам компаний. Мейджоры продолжают переориентировать инвестиции в проекты с более короткими инвестиционными циклами, в частности, в сланцы США, стремясь сократить период окупаемости и снизить долгосрочные риски. Национальные нефтяные компании (ННК) доминируют в глобальных инвестициях, в то время как доля мейджоров продолжает падать. Российские операторы в секторе апстрим (весь процесс добычи углеводородов, начиная с геологоразведки) для компенсации падения добычи отдают предпочтение проектам brownfield.

Сланцевый сектор остается главным драйвером этого роста. Наблюдается также растущий акцент на проекты brownfield с целью сглаживания естественного падения добычи по действующим месторождениям и увеличения коэффициента извлечения нефти. Доля инвестиций, направляемых в проекты greenfield, в 2018 г. снижалась.

Сектор шельфа после десятилетия непрерывного роста изменил тренд, и его доля в суммарных инвестициях стала резко падать и достигла минимума в 2018 г. Глобальные инвестиции апстрим мигрировали в направлении более краткосрочных проектов и активов с высокими темпами падения добычи.

Величина рентабельности инвестиций в 2018 г. различается по типам компаний; наибольший прирост инвестиций отмечен у китайских компаний и независимых сланцевых компаний США.

Дисциплина инвестиций, дефляция издержек и технологический прогресс обусловили снижение средних капитальных затрат по крупным проектам, санкционированным к вводу и в расчете на единицу ресурсов.

 

Ключевые слова: инвестиции; мировая нефтяная промышленность; структура и распределение инвестиций по компаниям, районам, направлениям; сектор апстрим; нефтяные компании; прирост запасов; добыча; прогнозы.

 

Заказать статью в электронной библиотеке

 

 

ФГАОУ ВО "РОССИЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ НЕФТИ И ГАЗА (НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ) ИМЕНИ И.М. ГУБКИНА"

Главная страница журнала